Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1
  • Image 2

Three Pieces by Claude Debussy arr. by Samuel O. Pratt


Product Description

11 pages


Table of contents:

Prelude (le soleil se leve. Le calme regne sur la campagne / The sun rises. All is calm)


Doctor Gradus ad Parnassum


Expertly arranged for pedal harp by Samuel O. Pratt. Pedals are well-marked.


Intermediate to upper-intermediate pedal harp

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review



Connect with us: Facebook YouTube Instagram Pinterest