Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1
  • Beginner solo version
  • Advanced solo version

The Nightingale


Sorry but this item is currently unavailable.

Please check back at a later stage.

Product Description

3-4 pages

Deborah Henson-Conant's top selling original composition includes 3 versions (beginner, intermediate, and advanced) for solo harp, and 4 versions for voice and harp: beginner harp with soprano/ tenor voice in G, beginner harp with mezzo/alto voice in C, intermediate harp with soprano/ tenor harp in G, and intermediate harp with mezzo/ alto voice in C. Each version is about 3-4 pages in length. No lever changes required.


Beginner to Late-intermediate lever or pedal

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review



Connect with us: Facebook YouTube Instagram Pinterest