Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1
  • Image 2

Quiet Moments: Therapeutic Harp Music by Darlene Walton


Product Description

49 pages. This collection of soothing, reflective pieces for the beginner-intermediate lever or pedal harpist was composed by Darlene Walton to be used in harp therapy settings. Each piece is written in four keys to give the harpist a variety of options if they choose to play the piece according to the listener's resonant tone. The mode in which each piece is written has also been included as have the chords for each piece so that the harp therapist can also improvise or extend any given piece if they would like. Pieces use up to two sharps and one flat

After the Storm
Crystal Snowflakes
The Mission (a poem)
Quiet Moments
Waltz in the Meadow
The Turquoise Shore
Cotton Candy Clouds
Lizard on a Hot Rock


Late beginner/ early intermediate

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review



Connect with us: Facebook YouTube Instagram Pinterest