Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1
  • Image 2

Forest Pathways by Dewey Owens


Product Description

43 pages

A Collection of Meditative Pieces arranged for Pedal Harp by Dewey Owens


Table of Contents 

Abide With Me- Monk

Amazing Grace- American Hymn

Fairest Lord Jesus - Volkslieder

Ave Verum- Mozart

Be Thou But Near - Bach

Come, Sweet Death - Bach

Confidence - Mendelssohn

Consolation - Mendelssohn 

Friendly FOrest - Caldara

Gymnopedie No. 1 - Satie

Heart of My Own Heart - Caldara

Larghetto - Beethoven

La Volta - Byrd

The Last Spring - Gieg 

Loth to Depart - Farnaby

Love Divine- Rowlands

Litany for Feast of All Saints- Schubert

My Sweet Repose- Schubert

O Sacred Head Now Wounded - Bach 

The Old Rugged Cross - Bernard

Pavana - Byrd

Sarabande - Bach 


Intermediate pedal harp 


Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review



Connect with us: Facebook YouTube Instagram Pinterest