Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1
  • Image 2

Cuatro Estaciones Portenas by Piazolla / Rayan-Forero


Product Description

by Astor Piazolla, arranged for harp by Maria Luisa Rayan-Forero

Also known as 'Four Seasons in Buenos Aires', these tangos cleverly incorporate themes and motifs from Vivaldi's classic 'Four Seasons'; expertly arranged by Argentinian tango expert and master harpist Maria Luisa Ryan-Forero

Intermediate to Advanced Pedal

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review



Connect with us: Facebook YouTube Instagram Pinterest