Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1
  • Image 2

Concert Variations on Four Christmas Carols by Mimi Allen


Product Description

14 pages

Mimi Allen has arranged four classic Christmas carols for solo pedal harp. 

Table of Contents: 

Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring


Silent Night

Carol of the Bells


Upper-intermediate to advanced pedal harp 

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review



Connect with us: Facebook YouTube Instagram Pinterest