Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1
  • Image 2

Can-Can from "Orpheus in the Underworld" (for four lever or pedal harps) by Frank Voltz


Product Description

Each part is 6 pages

Frank has taken the orchestral score of the Can-Can from "Orpheus in the Underworld" by Jacques Offenbach and arranged it for four lever or pedal harps. This arrangement is perfect for beginner / intermediate ensembles and is a great addition to concert repertoire at harp conferences. It is arranged for lever and pedal harps. A conductor's score is included.


Early intermediate- intermediate lever or pedal harp 

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review



Connect with us: Facebook YouTube Instagram Pinterest