Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1
  • Image 2

Adagio Cantabile from Sonata Pathetique by Beethoven / Daniel Burton


Product Description

6 pages

Daniel Burton has arranged the lyrical 2nd movement of Ludwig van Beethoven's "Pathetique" Sonata for pedal harp. This piece spends a lot of time in the sultry bass register of the harp and requires a moderate anount of pedal changes.


Advanced pedal harp



Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review



Connect with us: Facebook YouTube Instagram Pinterest